MemberStack.io

Cancel membership box persists after account modal closure and reopening

A minor bug.

Steps to reproduce:

  • Open the Account/Profile modal when logged into a MS-enabled site.
  • Next to the active membership, click Cancel
  • Do not click “Confirm your cancellation”, but instead close the modal
  • Re-open the Account/Profile modal without refreshing the webpage, and the “Confirm your cancellation” button and text are still there.
1 Like

Hey Sam :wave:

Thank you so much for bringing this to our attention! We appreciate you!

1 Like