Members showing as both active and test mode

I have just published my new MS site and it’s working beautifully, only thing is I noticed my members who once showed as in test mode (the little icon) are now showing as both active and test mode (see pic). Is this normal?

Screen Shot 2020-04-28 at 11.59.11 AM|690x393

1 Like

Bug report sent :small_airplane:

Will update ASAP.

Hi Leeanne,

This is actually normal :slightly_smiling_face:

It’s just indicating that those members are still considered “test” members. Once you’ve published your memberships, any newly created members won’t be in testmode.

3 Likes

Thank you so much! :partying_face:

2 Likes