What happens after a trial period ends?

Hello guys,

Can anyone share what happens after the trial period ends, is there a way to prompt people to pay for the membership whenever they’re about to end the membership? I guess that I can split the question in two:

  1. What happens after the trial period ends, and
  2. Is it possible to show the payment option once the trial period ends?

Thanks!

1 Like

Hey Aaron :wave:

I’ll share a pic of the UI tomorrow. Turns out I don’t have any demo trialing accounts anymore :sweat_smile:

Members can put a card on file in the profile modal, but there’s no way to prompt them natively.

  1. When the trial ends they loose access to the site until they put a card on file.
  2. if I understand correctly the answers is yes. :+1:

Free trial signup UI

Profile modal during a trial