This is probably just an oversight on my end that I’ll feel really dumb about but I noticed that my hidden content is no longer hidden, and I haven’t changed anything.
It was working fine previously, and then a visitor told me that they can see everything that’s supposed to be hidden, and then I verified.
This is how things are currently setup:
I’ve tried switching things up but nothing seems to make a difference. What am I doing wrong?